2019-2020 PTO Meeting Schedule

Please join us for our next PTO Meeting. Meetings take place in the staff lounge and last approximately one hour. If you are unable to join us in person, please join us via phone by using our call-in number: (605) 472 - 5529 (access code 722574). The board would love for you to come and share your thoughts and ideas. This is a great opportunity to find out more about what the PTO has to offer Ferson Creek. 

  • Tuesday, September 10th, at 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8th, at 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 12th, at 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14th, at 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11th, at 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10th, at 9:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 14th, at 1:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12th, at 9:30 AM

2019-2020 Restaurant Nights

  • Monday, September 23 - MOD Pizza

  • Wednesday October 16-20 - Jersey Mikes

  • Friday October 18 - Oberweis
  • Monday, November 4 - Salsa Verde
  • Monday December 2 - California Pizza Kitchen
  • Monday January 21 - McAlisters (South Elgin)
  • Monday February 17, FiveGuys
  • Monday March 9 - Panera (South Elgin)
  • Monday April, Portillos

2019-2020 PTO Events

  • Monday, August 14 from 1:30PM to 3:30 PM - Welcome Event

  • Wednesday August 28 - September 5 - Mums Sales

  • September 2017 - Write a Check Campaign
  • Saturday, October 26 from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Boo Bash
  • November - Book Fair
  • February - After School Enrichment (ASE)
  • Friday, April 26 from 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM - Spring BINGO & Silent Auction
  • Monday May 6 - 10 - Staff Appreciation Week
  • Tuesday, May 14 - Volunteer Appreciation Breakfast

 

Conference Dial-In

Monthly PTO Meeting Conference Dial-In Number

(605) 472-5529
Code: 722574

Online Directory

Our online directory is only accessibly to Ferson Creek families.

 

DirectorySpot

Ferson Creek Office

Ferson Creek Office Phone Number

(331) 228-2300

 

Have a question for Ferson Creek PTO? Click and send a quick note CONTACT PTO

PayPal

To donate money or to pay for a PTO item or event, click the PayPal icon below.

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Ferson Creek PTO 2017